Speakers

Register now

Luca Vignati

Executive Vice President, Central Asia Region. Eni

He was born in Macerata (Italy) in 1963 and has been Executive Vice President since June 2016.

Experience

He joined the Eni Group in 1990, beginning his career as a reservoir engineer at Agip SPA.

Following an assignment in Norway as production engineer in 1991, where he was seconded in Conoco Philips Company, he moved back to Italy, working in Head Office and in the production districts in Italy, notably Ortona and Ravenna, as senior production engineer (1993-94), senior reservoir engineer (1994-95) and Head of Petroleum Engineering (1996-98).

From 1998 to 2000, he was Development General Director at SITEP JV, Tunisia.

Till 2008, when he was back to eni, he worked with as General Manager in a medium size manufacturing company, Italy. In 2009 was appointed Technical Director in eni UK, and in 2010 he became Managing Director of Burren Resources Petroleum Limited, Turkmenistan.

Moved to Egypt in late 2011, serving Agiba as General Manager & Manager Director.

Since 2012 he is working in Kazakhstan, where he covered the position of Operations Director & Deputy General Director in Karachaganak Petroleum Operating (2012-14), and Managing Director & Resident Manager Agip Karachaganak (2015-16).

In June 2016 appointed Executive Vice President for Central Asia Region, based in Astana.

He graduated in mining engineering from the University of Bologna in 1988.

Спикеры

Заявка на участие

Лука Виньяти

Исполнительный вице-президент по Центрально-Азиатскому региону. Эни

Родился в г. Мачерата, Италия в 1963 году. Занимает должность Исполнительного вице-президента с июня 2016 года.

Опыт работы

Трудовую деятельность в Группе Эни начал в 1990 году в качестве инженера-разработчика в компании Аджип СПА.

Проработав в Норвегии в качестве инженера по производству, прикомандированного в компанию КонокоФилипс, в 1991 году был переведен в головной офис в Италию, далее на производственные участки в Италии, в частности в Ортону и Равенну, на должность старшего инженера по производству (1993-94), старшего инженера-разработчика (1994-95) и начальника отдела технологии нефтегазодобычи (1996-98).

С 1998 по 2000 год занимал пост Генерального директора по разработке в СП SITEP, Тунис.

До 2008 года, до возвращения в Эни, работал Генеральным менеджером в небольшой производственной компании в Италии. В 2009 году назначен Техническим директором Eni UK в Великобритании, а в 2010 году – Управляющим директором Burren Resources Petroleum Limited в Туркменистане.

В конце 2011 года переведен в Египет на должность Генерального менеджера и Управляющего директора компании Agiba.

С 2012 года работает в Казахстане, сначала на должности Директора по производству и Заместителя Генерального директора Карачаганак Петролеум Оперейтинг (2012-14), затем Управляющего директора и Менеджера-резидента Аджип Карачаганак (2015-16).

В июне 2016 года назначен Исполнительным Вице-президентом по Центрально-Азиатскому региону в г. Астана.

Закончил Болонский университет в 1988 году по специальности «горное дело».